Hannah comes to play

I is so excited, this morning as I was getting ready to come to Wagg and all ready to walk out the door I noticed that my biggest sister Hannah was walking out the door wiv us and got into the car. I initially fought that I was going to drop her at school or at her furiends house (although I was finking it would be very early for a play date) but she did come in the car wiv us all the way to work at Wagg HQ, wiv me for the entire day!

Now as it was her very first day I did not want to over tire her out and so I did keep her duties down to ball throwing and general pats, but I is hoping that as she gets more experienced (as I has learnt she is ere for three whole weeks! *excited ears*) she will hopefully become an expert in treat distribution epecially with the chicken wagg’mmms and general cuddles.

It is a very big day as this does mean that she will be the fifth generation of my family at work within the company, and the very first girlie!

I am disappointed to report that she does not seem to be very interested in learning about bin emptying or general mischief making but I is oping she may begin to show promise with a little more work.

I will keep you informed on ow she does progress, however she did prove to be great at helping me evade typists attempts at getting a lovely picture of us all for the front of the Wagg pet food website.

The fifth generation starts at Wagg pet food

Forget work lets play!

The fifth generation starts at Wagg pet food

This is the best you is going to be getting!

The fifth generation starts at Wagg pet food

Evading the photogrpaher

The fifth generation starts at Wagg pet food

It’s a family affair!

About Dalton

MUTTerings of a dog at Wagg HQ! Normally seen relaxing under the directors desk, after a day of bin emptying & failed treat stealing - but one day....!!

Posted on June 26, 2013, in Family and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 20 Comments.

  1. That’s the cutest “take your dog to work” event :o) Whi said that work is no fun? With you together it would be the funniest event ever :o)

  2. That’s so cool. You certainly have the best job ever!

  3. *excited ears* love that!! Your biggest sister is purrty. How cool that she is joining the family business. did she share her lunch with you??

  4. pawsome 🙂

    Hooz the ikle tiny fluffball Hannahs holding? yooz pwobably dun barking about it before but i pawget stuff – its mine age!

  5. How cool is that? Having your sister with you at the treats place to give you treats all day – and loves.

  6. wow that sounds like a fun time,xx Speedy

  7. I fink it very impawtant dat my fweinds orders are shipped early so I browse da list for orders and if my fweinds on der, I sets of to da stock woom to catch a few fings and put em in da bags ready for da postie. Whilst I am in da stock woom I also check der are no pink fings dat I has not sent to @bellisimobella1 otherwise known as my best fweind Bella, cos I appointed her official pink tester a while ago as I do find dat da pink clashes wiv my ginger bits.

  8. Manor Farm is the place I was sent to be taught ow to be a nice dog and learn to do all sorts of fings. When I first arrived I was so excited, lots of new sniffs to be sniffing and there was SO many dogs to be meeting……then I was introduced to my teachers – Vickie, Marketa and Marc (e is the eadmaster and does be doing the most impawtant of the teaching). They did be seeming lovely so I wasn’t too upset when I ad to wave goodbye to the boss and start wiv my learning.

  9. hello dalton its dennis the vizsla dog hay yore wurkplayse luks like a lot more fun then my dadas old offiss wen i went their with him it was so boring i cud hardly stand it!!! ok bye

  10. What an awesome day!

    Slobbers

  11. That is so cool, Im’z lucky Mom werk’z from home. 🙂 xx00xx

    Mollie and Alfie

  12. Stopping by to thank you for your kindness to us at this sad time in our lives.

    We want to thank you so very much for your kind words of comfort and friendship after our very sudden loss of Thunder. We are all still very sad, but the support and love from all of our friends from all over the world is helping to heal our broken hearts. We are sure that Thunder Dunder is now in a very happy place and also very thankful to have so many wonderful friends.

    Woos – Phantom, Ciara, Lightning, and Mom Kathie

  13. I wanna come to work with you!

Leave a Reply

♥ Destiny's Dog Blog ♥

a clever canine's perspectives on life

Wagg pet food - Dalton's Doggy Diary

MUTTerings of a dog at Wagg HQ! Normally seen relaxing under the directors desk, after a day of bin emptying & failed treat stealing - but one day....!!

harvey search

Wag What You Have

Julie's Notebook

My Random Blog

The Scottie Chronicles

A Somewhat Daily Digest for People Who Love Scotties.

American Dog Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

I Am Chester

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

PS. It's Peggysue

A year in the life of a dog......with a blog

baylorthepuggle

Destroying one stuffie at a time

The (mis)Adventures of Sage

my life story as a dog

Labrador Mama

For dog lovers and labrador owners. All furry babies welcome.

Bella and Squiggle

We is twitter besties & we likes to haf fun

Finn & Charley Too

Two golden retrievers living the doggie dream

Dennis's Diary of Destruction

Featuring Dennis the Rescue Vizsla and his imaginary friends.

Texas, a Parisian Cat in America

French humanologist, globetrotter kitty: The life of a Parisian cat whose human immigrated to America

Spaniel Harry's Woofsite

A dog's guide to twitter and life in general

Wiley's Wisdom

Joy: From the Ground Up

My GBGV Life

Going through life as a French scent hound.

