Have you seen our new look gravy? Misaki is a fan – what do you think?!

the Misadventures of Misaki

membership Badge

The lovely Dalton at Wagg dog food has sent me some gravy to review. Its hard to be objective about this because I have had their gravy before and already know I like it. A few months ago I had a brief stint of being fussy about my kibble, as incredible as that sounds. Having just bought two large bags of food for me they were reluctant to waste their money by having to replace them, so instead they got me some gravy. It worked. I really enjoyed it and most of all it stopped any fussiness on my part. Mummy and daddy have since changed my food and although I haven’t had to use the gravy for the same reason, its still very yummy and they add it to my dinner every now and again as a treat.

So I guess the first thing I can talk about is…

View original post 126 more words

About Dalton

MUTTerings of a dog at Wagg HQ! Normally seen relaxing under the directors desk, after a day of bin emptying & failed treat stealing - but one day....!!

Posted on March 18, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 16 Comments.

  1. if Misaki likes it, it MUST be good!

  2. I’m so flattered, I think that’s the first time I’ve ever been re-blogged:-)

  3. Well if my girl likes it, then it’s sure to be good 🙂 xx00xx
    Mollie and Alfie

  4. I like the packaging, i not tried the gravy from the new packets but if it tastes like the gravy from the old packets then i sure its nommy! 🙂

  5. I have no doubt, whatsoever, that Litchi would be a big fan, if we got it here in South Africa

  6. Misaki always has good taste,xx Speedy

  7. Juzt to let’z youz noze..I’z got sum gravy, and it’z delicouz 🙂 xx00xx

    Mollie and Alfie

  8. I’m quite partial to kitty food that has juices and gravy, too. purrs

  9. Oh boy, I bet that makes everything taste sooooooooooooooo much better!!!! What a great product, and Misaki is the perfect reviewer for it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

♥ Destiny's Dog Blog ♥

a clever canine's perspectives on life

Wagg pet food - Dalton's Doggy Diary

MUTTerings of a dog at Wagg HQ! Normally seen relaxing under the directors desk, after a day of bin emptying & failed treat stealing - but one day....!!

harvey search

Wag What You Have

Julie's Notebook

My Random Blog

The Scottie Chronicles

A Somewhat Daily Digest for People Who Love Scotties.

American Dog Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

I Am Chester

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

PS. It's Peggysue

A year in the life of a dog......with a blog

baylorthepuggle

Destroying one stuffie at a time

The (mis)Adventures of Sage

my life story as a dog

Labrador Mama

For dog lovers and labrador owners. All furry babies welcome.

Bella and Squiggle

We is twitter besties & we likes to haf fun

Finn & Charley Too

Two golden retrievers living the doggie dream

Dennis's Diary of Destruction

Featuring Dennis the Rescue Vizsla, the Hipster Kitties, and their imaginary friends.

Texas, a Parisian Cat in America

French humanologist, globetrotter kitty: The life of a Parisian cat whose human immigrated to America

Spaniel Harry's Woofsite

A dog's guide to twitter and life in general

Wiley's Wisdom

Joy: From the Ground Up

My GBGV Life

Going through life as a French scent hound.

