Wabbit Week

I has been cunningly disguised as a bunny wabbit all week, and let’s be honest I had most of you confused – well those of you with two legs anyway!

 

What a convincing Wabbit!

 

So…I hea you ask…Dalton, why have you being a bunny wabbit all week?

Well my furiends I will tell you, this is cause it was Rabbit Awareness week, that is a whole week dedicated to our smaller fury furiends (see below) because they is a little bit ace!

And I have done my bit by sharing my bestest wabbit jokes….. what was that….did I hear you say you wanted to hear them again?

You is all’s being very talkative and noisy this week! Ok, here you go…..

 

A rabbit and a duck went to a restaurant for dinner. Who paid? ………….The duck because he had the bill

 

A: Can you say Richard and Robert had a rabbit without using the sound r?

B: no, can you?

A; Sure, dick and bob had a bunny!

 

What are four hundred wabbits hoping backwards?……………….. A receding hare line!

 

What did the bunny want to do when he grew up?………………….. Join the hare force!

 

What do wabbit’s get when it rains? ……………………………………..Wet

 

BOL, so now you have picked yourselves off the floor get out and buy some lovely Bunny Brunch for your smaller furiends!

special wabbit food!!

You can read all about it on our new website and if you would like a money off voucher for your first purchase just shout at typist and she will send you one! Important to know this offer is only for my UK based wabbits sorry!

Before I go to remove my ears I would like to say a special thanks to my very good furiends who helped celebrate #RAW2012 with me (pictures here) and I will leave you with a brain hurter….

 

How far can a wabbit run into the woods? Answer next time!

 

N.B: by smaller furiends I do only mean wabbits, not Ernests or other puppies! The boss got mightly angry when he found me feeding bunny brunch to Ernest as bunny brunch was designed with a wabbit needs in mind not Ernests! In fact wabbits are so demanding with their needs they even need different food to guinea pigs!!!

About Dalton

MUTTerings of a dog at Wagg HQ! Normally seen relaxing under the directors desk, after a day of bin emptying & failed treat stealing - but one day....!!

Posted on September 25, 2012, in Dalton and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Hi Dalton..Just been blog hoppin..Love the jokes 🙂 and you looks cool as a wabbit..bol xx00xx
    Mollie and Alfie

  2. 😀 very funny! Thanks for the good laugh.

  3. Hey Dalton, Jet here.

    Great job raising awareness! Would you believe that here in the tropics a few years back they had a rabbit problem on the runways at Miami International Airport. Boy did it cause a brewhaha!

    Thanks for the jokes, we always appreciate a good laugh. 🙂

    • You are very welcoem! I am so sorry I am just replying to this now but the stoopid puter marked it as spam and as everytime I go in that folder it makes me hungry I don’t check it as regularly as I should!!

  4. You make a very cute bunny!

  5. Loving the ears Dalton….for a minute we were going to catch you! Heheh

    Slobbers

    P,S Don’t worry Mum was only selling her car, hehe.

Leave a Reply

♥ Destiny's Dog Blog ♥

a clever canine's perspectives on life

Wagg pet food - Dalton's Doggy Diary

MUTTerings of a dog at Wagg HQ! Normally seen relaxing under the directors desk, after a day of bin emptying & failed treat stealing - but one day....!!

harvey search

Wag What You Have

Julie's Notebook

My Random Blog

The Scottie Chronicles

A Somewhat Daily Digest for People Who Love Scotties.

American Dog Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

I Am Chester

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

PS. It's Peggysue

A year in the life of a dog......with a blog

baylorthepuggle

Destroying one stuffie at a time

The (mis)Adventures of Sage

my life story as a dog

Labrador Mama

For dog lovers and labrador owners. All furry babies welcome.

Bella and Squiggle

We is twitter besties & we likes to haf fun

Finn & Charley Too

Two golden retrievers living the doggie dream

Dennis's Diary of Destruction

Featuring Dennis the Rescue Vizsla, the Hipster Kitties, and their imaginary friends.

Texas, a Parisian Cat in America

French humanologist, globetrotter kitty: The life of a Parisian cat whose human immigrated to America

Spaniel Harry's Woofsite

A dog's guide to twitter and life in general

Wiley's Wisdom

Joy: From the Ground Up

My GBGV Life

Going through life as a French scent hound.

